MCGA Leadership

MCGA logo

MCGA Co-Chairs:

Julie Zenger-Hain, PhD, FACMG (Beaumont Hospital - Dearborn)
Kara Milliron, MS, CGC (University of Michigan)

Education Committee

Angela Trepanier, MS, CGC (Wayne State University)
Erika Koeppe, MS (University of Michigan)

Policy Committee

Karen Lewis, MM, MS, CGC (Priority Health)

Membership Committee

Sarah Keilman, MS, CGC (GeneDx)
Mollie Smith (BRCAn't Stop Me)

Staffing Agency

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services, Genomics and Genetic Disorders Section

For more information on the MCGA email or call 1-866-852-1247